• WHARTON BOROUGH PUBLIC SCHOOLS

    137 East Central Avenue

    Wharton, NJ 07885-2499

     

     

    LEGAL NOTICE

    MEETING SCHEDULE

     

    The Board of Education establishes the following meeting calendar for the next year.  All meetings will be held in the Technology Library Center of MacKinnon Middle School and will begin at 7:00 p.m. unless otherwise stated.  For the purpose of school security, please enter through the outside library door. During the COVID-19 health crisis, meetings will be held in the All Purpose Room of the Duffy Elementary School, please use the Duffy Main entrance.

     

    Wednesday, January 6, 2021

    Reorganization/Work Session

    Thursday, January 28, 2021

    Work Session/Regular Business Meeting

    Wednesday,  February 10, 2021

    Work Session

    Thursday, February 25, 2021

    Regular Business Meeting

    Thursday, March 18, 2021

    Work Session

    Tuesday, March 30, 2021

    Regular Business Meeting

    Thursday, April 15, 2021

    Work Session

    Thursday,  April 29, 2021

    Regular Business Meeting, Public Hearing

    Thursday, May 13, 2021

    Work Session

    Thursday, May 27, 2021

    Regular Business Meeting

    Thursday, June 24, 2021

    Work Session/Regular Business Meeting

    Thursday, July 29, 2021

    Work Session/Regular Business Meeting

    Thursday, August 26, 2021

    Work Session/Regular Business Meeting

    Thursday, September 16, 2021

    Work Session

    Thursday, September 30, 2021

    Regular Business Meeting

    Thursday, October 14, 2021

    Work Session

    Thursday, October 28, 2021

    Regular Business Meeting

    Thursday, November 11, 2021

    Work Session

    Tuesday, November 23, 2021

    Regular Business Meeting

    Tuesday, December 21, 2021

    Work Session/ Regular Business Meeting

    Wednesday, January 5, 2022

    Snow date - Thursday, January 6, 2022

    Reorganization and Workshop Meeting

     

    ACTION MAY BE TAKEN AT ANY OF THESE MEETINGS

     

    By Order of the Wharton Borough Board of Education

    Sandy Cammarata

    Business Administrator/Board Secretary
    Dated:  January 7, 2021